BTS Hwayang Yeonhwa YOUNG FOREVER (Special Album) #Random Version – K Selection

BTS Hwayang Yeonhwa YOUNG FOREVER (Special Album) #Random Version

Write a review
| Ask a question
750 g
BTS Hwayang Yeonhwa YOUNG FOREVER (Special Album) #Random Version

Track List:

Disc. 1
01. Intro: 화양연화
02. I Need U
03. 잡아줘
04. 고엽
05. Butterfly Prologue Mix
06. Run
07. Ma City
08. 뱁새
09. 쩔어
10. 불타오르네 (Fire)
11. Save Me
12. Epilogue: Young Forever
Disc. 2
01. Converse High
02. 이사
03. Whalien 52
04. Butterfly
05. House Of Cards (Full Length Edition)
06. Love Is Not Over (Full-Length Edition)
07. I Need U Urban Mix
08. I Need U Remix
09. Run Ballad Mix
10. Run (Alternative Mix)
11. Butterfly (Alternative Mix)

1 Random Polaroid Photo Card
1 Photobook
2 CD 
1 Poster
Pre-order and first press items are not included! 


1. General Information

All orders are subject to product availability. If an item is not in stock at the time you place your order, we will notify you and refund you the total amount of your order, using the original method of payment.

2. Delivery Location

Items offered on our website are only available for delivery to worldwide. 

3. Delivery Time

An estimated delivery time for every country is different. Delivery times are estimates and commence from the date of shipping, rather than the date of order. Delivery times are to be used as a guide only and are subject to the acceptance and approval of your order.

Unless there are exceptional circumstances, we make every effort to fulfill your order within 15 business days of the date of your order. Business day mean Monday to Friday, except holidays. Please note we do not ship on [Saturdays & Sundays].

4. Shipping Costs

Shipping costs are based on the weight of your order and the delivery method. To find out how much your order will cost, simple add the items you would like to purchase to your cart, and proceed to the checkout page. Once at the checkout screen, shipping charges will be displayed.

Duty tax may be charged according to the territory to which the item is shipped. Please check the duty-free limit amount on your government website.

5. Damaged Items in Transport

If there is any damage to the packaging on delivery, contact us immediately at [].

BTS Hwayang Yeonhwa YOUNG FOREVER (Special Album) #Random Version
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered